Church Board
Board Members
Mark Harwell Moderator markharwell@markharwell.net 713.305.8142
Liz Deterra Secretary
Discipleship
edeterra129@gmail.com 512.496.9315
Cathy Craddock Treasurer ctcraddock@aol.com 713.299.6182
Belinda Dyer Congregational
Care
bhdyer02@yahoo.com 512.913.3664
Joe Vandegriff Communications joe@vandegriff.net 512.964.5638
Daffana Gray Evangelism daffana_gray@yahoo.com 512.587.4451
Paul Prince NCA Liaison,
Vice Moderator
paulprince911@gmail.com 512.963.6578
Judy Riemer Outreach ricjud@austin.rr.com 512.297.1583
Larry Thyssen Buildings &
Grounds
larry@thymgmt.com 832.473.3468

(8/14/22)
 

 

Post a Comment